Administration

Dr. Shannon L. Wagner
Superintendent
724-334-1406
swagner@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. Matthew R. Conner
Assistant Superintendent
724-334-1406
mconner@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. John C. Boylan
High School Principal
724-334-1403
jcboylan@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. Jim Croushore
High School Assistant Principal/Safe Schools Administrator
724-334-1403
jcroushore@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. Brian Ferra
Middle School Principal
724-334-1443
bferra@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Autumn R. Turk
Middle School Assistant Principal
724-334-1443
autumn.turk@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. Gregory Egnor
Stewart School Principal/Director of Special Education
724-334-1483
gegnor@burrell.k12.pa.us

Miss Amy P. Lenart
Bon Air Elementary Principal
724-334-1463
alenart@burrell.k12.pa.us