Skip To Main Content

Administration

Dr. Shannon L. Wagner
Superintendent
724-334-1406
swagner@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jennifer S. Callahan
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
724-334-1406
callahan@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. Gregory Egnor
Director of Student Services/Title IX Coordinator
724-334-1406
gegnor@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. Autumn R. Turk
Director of Curriculum & Development
724-334-1443 
autumn.turk@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. John C. Boylan
High School Principal
724-334-1403
jcboylan@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carla A. Roland
High School Assistant Principal
724-334-1403
carla.roland@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. Travis Welch
Middle School Principal
724-334-1443
travis.welch@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. Brian Ferra
Stewart School Principal
724-334-1483
bferra@burrell.k12.pa.us

Dr. Jim Croushore
Bon Air Elementary Principal
724-334-1463
jcroushore@burrell.k12.pa.us

Miss Amy P. Lenart
Bon Air Elementary Principal
724-334-1463
alenart@burrell.k12.pa.us

Ms. Kellie L. Speer
Technology Director
724-334-1463 x4131
kspeer@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. Kevin Pasko
Network Administrator
724-334-1443 x3127
kpasko@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. John Rowe
Facilities Director
724-334-1483
jrowe@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Megan Mlinarcik
Food Service Director
724-334-1403 x2038
megan.mlinarcik@burrell.k12.pa.us

Mr. Drake D'Angelo
Athletic Director
724-334-1403 x2944
drake.dangelo@burrell.k12.pa.us